Events

Sainsbury’s Forest Hall

Saturday 24th November, times TBC

 

Christmas Market- Benton North Farm

Thursday 29th November, 4pm-9pm

After our first Christmas market last year, we have decided to hold another! Come on down to our Benton shelter for lots of festive fun which is sure to get you in the Christmas spirit. With lots of fabulous traders providing an array of products, pop in and see if there is anything which catches your eye! We will also be opening Santa’s Grotto so don’t forget to bring the kids as this is for the full family!

Entry is £1 for adults, kids go free!

Gateshead Christmas Village

Friday 30th Nov- Sunday 2nd Dec, Times TBC

 

ASDA Gosforth

Friday 14th December, times TBC

 

Wheatsheaf Xmas Market

Saturday 15th December, 11am-7pm

 

Sainsbury’s Heaton

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st December, times TBC

 

FunDay- Benton North Farm

Monday 6th May 2019, TBC

 

Northumberland Pride- Alnwick Rugby Club

Saturday 1st June 2019, TBC

 

North East Dog Festival- Kirkley Hall, Northumberland

Saturday 7th September 2019- TBC

 

Christmas Market- Benton North Farm

Thursday 28th November 2019